FlyPharma Conference update

 

Dear Colleagues,

 

The FlyPharma Team would like to announce that we will not be holding FlyPharma Europe, FlyPharma US or FlyPharma Asia in 2021. 

 

While we have received interest in reinstating our conferences, we have made this decision based on the ongoing uncertainty in the global marketplace caused by COVID-19. The safety of our delegates and sponsors is of utmost priority, and although it is difficult to predict how the situation will develop over the coming year, we have chosen to err on the side of caution and not hold any live conferences until further notice.

 

FlyPharma’s series of conferences will return in 2022 where we will, as always, tackle the latest hot topics on pharma logistics with the help of our experienced and knowledgeable industry speakers. We hope to see you there.

 

In the meantime, we plan to organise a number of digital and virtual alternatives to our usual in-person conferences, so that you can stay up to date with industry news and trends. The first of these is our upcoming free-to-attend webinar, Challenges and Opportunities for Pharma Manufacturing and Logistics in the Face of COVID-19, which will take place on Tuesday 19 January 2021 at 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 09:00 EST.

 

Click here to register for this event. We look forward to you joining us for this and future events this year!

 

Best wishes,

The FlyPharma Team